Day #12 – Halfway there

Woah!! Halfway done with the challenge! That means only 12 more days of school/finals! Woah! 

So today, I’m joyful because God is so faithful and patient with me. I screw up so much be HE is always consistent. Gosh, I don’t understand why He loves me. That’s what makes it so crazy beautiful.

These are some things that reminded me of JOY today:

1. Mocha muffins at Oneota (with Peanut Butter of course)

2. The fact that I get to attend the amazing LUTHER COLLEGE

3. My beautiful friends and family all around me

4. The fact that earl grey tea is a little too much caffeine for my very caffeine-intolerant self and therefore causes me to be really peppy and random! Whew! 🙂 

5. THE RETREAT AT ST. OLAF TONIGHT!

6. The fact that even though I have no clue what I’m doing this summer, God is going to show me the way. 

7. Phil 4:13 “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”

Blessings. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

