Day #8

So my joy for today is inspired by this:

“My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” 2 Cor 12:9

So often I go throughout my life feeling, oh, now I’m weak… oop, yeaah! Now I’m strong, yeah! And now that I’m strong, I can live fully for God and woo hoo, be this amazing light!

And then when I’m “weak” I don’t feel like I can do anything… like I’m a complete “failure” for the Kingdom.

But why am I to determine that?

This verse above says otherwise…

Leave a Reply

